top of page

Rural Radio

Collective

Screen Shot 2022-10-24 at 2.55.39 PM.png

Meeting Schedule

May 1, 4pm PST

4pm PT

5pm MT

6pm CT

7pm ET

General meeting, all are welcome!

Join our Email List

Join our google group/email listserve

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page